Search
Call us : (852) 2185 1717
Microsoft Azure

Your vision. Your cloud.

Own and control your data;
Simplify the process of backup and disaster recovery

 

Microsoft Azure is an ever-expanding set of cloud services to help your organization meet your business challenges. It’s the freedom to build, manage, and deploy applications on a massive, global network using your favorite tools and frameworks.

Take advantage of multi-layered security provided by Microsoft across physical datacenters, infrastructure, and operations in Azure. Gain from the state-of-art security delivered in Azure data centers globally. Rely on a cloud that is built with customized hardware, has security controls integrated into the hardware and firmware components, and added protections against threats such as DDoS. Benefit from a team of more than 3,500 global cybersecurity experts that work together to help safeguard your business assets and data in Azure.

 

Go beyond the limits of your on-premises datacenter using the scalable, trusted, and reliable Microsoft Cloud. Transform your business and reduce costs with an energy-efficient infrastructure spanning more than 100 highly secure facilities worldwide, linked by one of the largest networks on earth.

 


54 Azure regions, more than any cloud provider



Why Choose Microsoft Azure?

 

PRODUCTIVE

 

Use any tool, language, or framework
Quickly turn ideas into solutions to get up and running fast—just bring your code. Build applications with the language of your choice, including Node.js, Java, .NET, and use what you already know and love. Work with best-in-class development tools for PC or Mac, such as Visual Studio and Visual Studio Code, to increase your productivity with features that let you focus on what matters most: writing great code.

Choose from more than 100 services
Engage users in richer ways by building native mobile apps, responsive web apps, or next-generation experiences like bots and mixed reality. Quickly solve the toughest challenges and get your app up and running with minimal effort through seamless integration with the Visual Studio family of tools and more than 100 turn-key Azure services.

 

Manage apps, services, and resources faster
Manage applications no matter how large or complex. Use the management tools you feel most comfortable with, including the Azure portal, Power Shell, BASH, or REST APIs. Easily automate repetitive and time-consuming tasks, speed up app delivery, and eliminate errors.

HYBRID

Build solutions on the platform that's hybrid by design
Create a truly consistent experience across your hybrid cloud using comprehensive Azure cloud capabilities. Reduce complexity and risk with the platform, tools, and services designed to work together across your on-premises and cloud environments. Build and deploy your applications consistently, seamlessly manage data, enable anywhere access with single sign-on, and deliver integrated security and management across on-premises and the cloud.

 

Develop modern apps across hybrid environments
Bring powerful Azure benefits to your datacenter with Azure Stack. Provide cloud capabilities to on-premises infrastructure by running Azure services in your datacenter to build, test, and deploy applications the same way anywhere across your hybrid environment. Address latency and connectivity requirements for edge and disconnected solutions.

One identity, access anywhere
Connect your on-premises Active Directory solutions to the cloud with Azure Active Directory and have one identity and access management strategy across your hybrid environment. Give users a secure and seamless single sign-on experience anywhere. Protect against unauthorized access to your resources and data with enhanced cloud-based security solutions.


INTELLIGENT


Develop breakthrough apps with built-in intelligence

Take advantage of a comprehensive set of services, infrastructure, and tools to build AI-powered experiences. Build bots that naturally interact with users and built-in advanced analytics tools to make faster predictions. Use a rich set of Azure data and AI services such as Azure Databricks, Azure Cosmos DB, Azure Cognitive Services, and Azure Bot Service to enable new experiences in your apps for human-like intelligence.

Build and deploy custom AI models at scale
Work across teams to build, test, and manage different versions of your models in production with Azure Databricks and Azure Machine Learning. Build rich AI applications with a family of graphics processing units (GPUs) optimized for deep learning AI scenarios and run large-scale, massively parallel development with Azure Batch AI. Debug, test, and deploy across platforms with Visual Studio Code.

Expand your possibilities with an open platform
Use your existing skills and the tools you love to build any application—using any data source, operating system, and device. Azure supports a range of deployment options, popular stacks and languages, and a comprehensive set of data engines, such as PostgreSQL, MySQL, MongoDB, Hadoop, and Apache Spark.

 
TRUSTED


More certifications than any other cloud provider
Microsoft leads the industry in establishing clear security and privacy requirements and then consistently meeting these requirements. Azure meets a broad set of international and industry-specific compliance standards, such as General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), ISO 27001, HIPAA, FedRAMP, SOC 1 and SOC 2, as well as country-specific standards, including Australia IRAP, UK G-Cloud, and Singapore MTCS. Rigorous third-party audits, such as those done by the British Standards Institute, verify Azure’s adherence to the strict security controls these standards mandate.

Self Photos / Files - Capture

 

Strengthen your security posture with Azure
Organizations like yours continue to face challenges that increase your risk of significant financial loss, damage to market reputation, and customer satisfaction. Azure protects business assets while reducing security costs and complexity. Built-in security controls and intelligence help you easily identify and respond to threats and security gaps, allowing your organization to rapidly improve your security posture.

 

Own and control your data
Our time-tested approach to privacy and data protection is grounded in our commitment to organizations’ ownership of and control over the collection, use, and distribution of their information. We strive to be transparent in our privacy practices, offer you meaningful privacy choices, and responsibly manage the data we store and process. One measure of our commitment to the privacy of customer data is our adoption of the world’s first code of practice for cloud privacy, ISO/IEC 27018.

Video
Latest News
Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Sales and Marketing Seminar

Self Photos / Files - Capture


How to use Big Data Analytics, Smart Insights and Process Automation to Achieve Sales Efficiency and Precision Marketing

  

Time: 2:30pm-5:00pm
Venue : HKPC | Theater One

Date: 12 Dec 2018
Register Now
How we can help
* Compulsory fields
Contact Us
Contact Us

搜尋
聯絡我們 : (852) 2185 1717
Microsoft Azure

您的願景,您的雲端

擁有並控制您的資料
精簡備份和災難救援的過程

 

Microsoft Azure 是一款不斷擴大的雲端服務組合,可協助組織解決商業挑戰。它可讓您自由地在大規模的全球網路上使用自己慣用的工具和架構來建置、管理及部署應用程式。

利用 Microsoft 在 Azure 中,於實體資料中心、基礎結構及作業間提供的多層式安全性,取得 Azure 資料中心為全球帶來的頂尖安全性。仰賴以自訂硬體建置而成的雲端、將安全性控制項整合至硬體與韌體元件內,並為 DDos 等威脅提供保護。由 3,500 位全球網路安全專家組成的小組會攜手看管您在 Azure 中的商業資產與資料,進而使您獲益。

 

使用您信任、可靈活調整,而且可靠的 Microsoft Cloud,跳脫內部部署資料中心的限制。運用高效節能,由全球最大網路之一連結,橫跨全球 100 多個高度安全設施的基礎結構,重新打造您的企業及降低成本。

 


54個 Azure 區域,超越任何雲端供應商



為何選擇Microsoft Azure?

 

高效能

使用任何工具、語言或架構
快速將構想變成可快速啟動並執行的解決方案,只要自備程式碼,以您選擇的語言建置應用程式,包括 Node.js、Java、.NET,並使用您已知且熱愛的工具。使用適用於 PC 或 Mac 的最佳開發工具 (例如 Visual Studio 和 Visual Studio Code),透過功能來提高您的生產力,讓您專注於最重要的工作,也就是撰寫出色的程式碼。

超過 100 種服務供您選擇
透過建置原生行動應用程式、回應式 Web 應用程式,或機器人及混合實境等新一代體驗,用更豐富多樣的方式與使用者互動。透過與 Visual Studio 工具家族以及超過 100 項周全的 Azure 服務之完美整合,快速解決最困難的挑戰,並以最省力的方式來啟動並執行您的應用程式。

更快管理應用程式、服務和資源
無論應用程式有多大、多複雜,都能輕鬆管理。使用您最熟悉的管理工具,包括 Azure 入口網站、PowerShell、BASH 或 REST API,輕鬆地將重複且耗時的工作自動化、加速應用程式傳遞並去除錯誤。


混合式


在依設計為混合式的平台上建置解決方案
使用完整的 Azure 雲端功能,建立跨混合式雲端的真正一致體驗。降低專為在內部部署與雲端環境之間搭配運作所設計之平台、工具和服務的複雜度和風險。以一致的方式建置及部署您的應用程式、順暢地管理資料、允許以單一登入隨處存取,並提供內部部署與雲端之間的整合式安全性與管理。


開發跨混合式環境的現代化應用程式
透過 Azure Stack 將強大的 Azure 優點整合到您的資料中心。在您的資料中心執行 Azure 服務,為內部部署基礎結構提供雲端功能,讓您不論是在混合式環境的任何地方,都能以相同方式建置、測試及部署應用程式,解決邊緣和離線解決方案中的延遲和連線需求。

以一個身分識別隨處存取
使用 Azure Active Directory 將您的內部部署 Active Directory 解決方案連線到雲端,並在整個混合式環境內使用一個身分識別和存取管理策略。提供使用者安全且流暢的單一登入體驗,不論其身處何處。使用增強的雲端式安全性解決方案來防止未經授權的資源和資料存取。


智慧型

使用內建智慧開發突破性的應用程式
善用一組全方位的服務、基礎結構與工具,打造 AI 架構的體驗。打造能與使用者自然互動的機器人,以及內建的先進分析工具,更加快速地進行預測。使用一組豐富的 Azure 資料與 AI 服務,像是 Azure Databricks、Azure Cosmos DB、Azure 認知服務與 Azure Bot 服務,在您的應用程式中啟動全新的擬人智慧。

 

大規模地建置及部署自訂 AI 模型
使用 Azure Databricks 與 Azure Machine Learning,跨多個小組攜手建置、測試及管理生產階段中的不同模型版本。運用專為深度學習 AI 案例進行過最佳化的圖形處理器 (GPU) 系列,建置豐富的 AI 應用程式,並透過 Azure Batch AI 執行大規模且大量的平行開發。利用 Visual Studio Code 跨平台進行偵錯、測試及部署。

利用開放式平台拓展您的可能性
使用現已具備之技能與慣用的工具,打造任何應用程式 — 使用任何資料來源、作業系統以及裝置。Azure 支援各種不同的部署選項、熱門的堆疊及語言,以及一組全方位的資料引擎,例如 PostgreSQL、MySQL、MongoDB、Hadoop 以及 Apache Spark。

 

可信任


獲得的認證遠多於其他任何雲端提供者
Microsoft 在制定明確安全性與隱私權需求,然後持續符合這些需求方面,向來領先業界。Azure 符合多項國際及業界特定合規性標準 (例如一般資料保護規定 (GDPR)、ISO 27001、HIPAA、FedRAMP、SOC 1 及 SOC 2) 及國家特定標準 (包括澳洲 IRAP、英國 G-Cloud 及新加坡 MTCS)。嚴格的第三方稽核,例如「英國標準學會」所做的稽核,確認 Azure 符合這些標準要求的嚴格安全性控制。

Self Photos / Files - Capture


利用 Azure 鞏固安全性現況
與您相似的組織,持續面臨著可能增加重大財物損失、失去市場商譽及客戶滿意度之風險所帶來的挑戰。Azure 不但能保護企業的資產,還能降低安全性成本與複雜度。內建的安全性控制項與智慧,有助於您輕鬆找出威脅與安全性弱點,並加以回應,使組織得以迅速改進安全性現況。

 

擁有並控制您的資料
我們經過時間測試,用來保護隱私權和資料的方法是奠基於對客戶資訊之收集、使用及散佈的組織擁有權和控制權的承諾。 我們致力於隱私權實務的透明化,提供您有意義的隱私權選擇,並且負起管理我們所儲存和處理之資料的責任。其中一個針對我們對於客戶資料隱私權承諾的評量標準是我們採用了全世界第一個雲端隱私權的行為守則: ISO/IEC 27018。

影片
最新消息
Microsoft Dynamics 365 | Sales and Marketing 專題講座

Self Photos / Files - Capture

透過大數據智能洞察流程自動化

實現高效的銷售 (Sales)及精準的市場營銷 (Marketing)

持續開發客戶,締造亮麗業績

 

時間: 2:30pm - 5:00pm

地點: 香港生產力促進局

日期: 12 Dec 2018
立即登記
聯繫我們
* 必須填寫
聯絡我們
聯絡我們