Call us : (852) 2185 1717
Corporate Profile

Expert in Business Management Solution   |   Total Business Management Solutions
                        World-class Management Solution   |   Comprehensive and Professional Services


Established in 1983 and headquartered in Hong Kong, Data World Solutions Limited (Data World) is the subsidiary of Data World Group. Data World’s Business Solutions Team offers a comprehensive range of world-class business management solutions for Hong Kong, Greater China Region and other countries, from Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP), Human Resource Management (HRM), Customer Relationship Management (CRM), to IT Infrastructure & Network Security.


With over 35 years of experience and expertise for various industries, Data World (PRC headquarters registered as Data World Solutions (Shenzhen) Limited) serves over 3,000 corporate customers worldwide. Our teams of over 150 consultants & IT experts provide comprehensive range of professional services vary from evaluation & consultation, business process re-engineering, implementation, to customization, training, support & maintenance, helping customers to effectively manage and streamline operations, reduce cost and increase productivity, as well as enhance overall efficiency, expand market shares and improve Return On Investment (ROI).


As the market leader of Business Management Solutions provider in Asia, Data World is an award-winning and well-recognized brand. With International vision and rich experience, we will extensively expand domestic and foreign markets, providing advanced and reliable Business Management Solutions, Application Infrastructure and Data Management Solutions, striving to do our best to create maximum value for customers.


How we can help
* Compulsory fields
Contact Us
Contact Us

搜尋
聯絡我們 : (852) 2185 1717
企業檔案

     企業管理解決方案專家   |   完善的企業管理解決方案
國際頂級管理方案   |   全面而專業的服務

 

達訊顧問有限公司(下稱「達訊」) 為達訊集團的子公司,創立於1983年,總部設於香港,致力為香港、大中華地區以及其他國家的各行各業提供世界一流的完善企業管理方案,包括企業資源規劃 (ERP)、人力資源管理 (HRM)、客戶關係管理(CRM) 以及IT基礎設施及網絡安全。

 

達訊(中國總公司註冊名稱為達慧訊科技(深圳)有限公司)擁有超過35年的企業管理解決方案經驗,至今已服務超過3,000多間企業客戶。達訊超過150人的顧問團隊及IT專家為客戶提供優質全面的專業服務,包括評估及諮詢、企業流程重組、方案實施、客製化服務、培訓、支援及系統維護等,致力協助客戶有效管理及優化營運,減低成本,增加生產力,提升整體效益,擴大市場佔有率及提高投資回報率(ROI)。

 

作為亞洲企業管理方案的市場領導者,達訊獲獎無數,價值備受肯定。憑藉國際視野及豐富經驗,達訊將繼續積極拓展國內外市場,提供最先進可靠的企業管理、應用基礎設施及數據管理方案,竭盡全力為客戶創造最高價值。

 

聯繫我們
* 必須填寫
聯絡我們
聯絡我們