Call us : (852) 2185 1717

Challenges faced in Association

In today’s rapidly changing environment, Association sector is indeed facing various challenges such as management of budget allocation, streamlining of operational flow, formulation of effective campaign strategies and sufficient transparency etc.  Data World understands these challenges and thus provides solutions including Membership Management, Purchase Management, Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Human Resource Management (HRM) to assist Association in resolving the various issues. Integrated with the advanced Accounting and Financial system, our solutions automate the organizational procedures to achieve better performance and also transparency, minimize time and costs, as well as build long-term relationship with members.


Solutions for Association
Accounting and Financial Management

An effective accounting / financial management application offers better decision-making capabilities, accurate information and control, improves cash flow and paces with organization growth.   From basic features such as creating and issuing purchasing orders, handling invoices, managing budget to complex project-based accounting, Data World provides a range of scalable, web-based, proven and award-winning accounting and financial solutions that assist organizations to operate efficiently, comply with fiscal regulations, underpin strong organization governance and drive organization performance.

  1. Comprehensive accounting and financial management

- General Ledger

- Accounts Payable

- Accounts Receivable

- Bank Reconciliation

- Check and form printing

  1. Effective Budgeting and Planning

With more control over your budgeting and planning process, you can create effective, more accurate budgets and forecasts, and render a true analysis of organization performance.

  1. Manage payables with ease
  2. Get paid faster
  3. Bank reconciliation in minutes
  4. Allow users to further understand the organization’s financial status by multi-dimensional analysis
  5. Drill-down financial and management reporting tool



Purchase Management

Strengthen vendor relationships, interaction with streamlined purchasing

Make the right decisions sooner by automating—and adding visibility—to every facet of your purchasing process. Our Purchase Management solution keeps you in sync across purchase requisitions, purchase orders, receipts, invoices, and returns to save you time. All that transparency means everyone works from the same, real-time intelligence.


Purchase Order

The core component of an effective purchasing system, Purchase Order fully integrates with Accounts Payable, Inventory Control and Order Entry to power up efficiency, maximize savings and enhance vendor and customer relations.

  1. Track your top vendors to get the best price, terms and delivery.
  2. Automatically update active, standing, future and blanket purchase orders.
  3. Combine multiple purchase orders on a single receipt and multiple receipts on a single invoice.
  4. Support various costing methods, such as Most Recent Cost, Standard Cost, Average Cost, Vendor Cost, and Last Unit Cost.
  5. Automatically produce purchase orders from Inventory Control reorder information or from Order Entry orders.


Membership Management

 Maximize the efficiency of Your Membership Management

Reducing administration workflow is a must for your association. Our solution provides a comprehensive set of capabilities that automate your membership management, helping organizations spend less time on administrative tasks and more time on growing their membership. With our solution, you could easily manage large database of members or donors and track the performance. You may also streamline data management and membership reporting to reduce paperwork and workload. The dashboard and reporting tools empower you to quickly analyze and share accurate and real-time information so as to make the right decision.


Grow Your Organization with Our Powerful e-Marketing Solution

An invaluable tool for Association, e-Marketing helps you to plan, execute and measure the success of every email campaign. It becomes much easier to get the right message to the right audience. With Sage e-Marketing, you may create electronic newsletter and email them to your members or subscribers. You could create fully automated campaigns with behavior-triggered messaging and optimize send times. Our solution also allows you to personalize and target your mailing using your membership data fields. You may improve the collaboration and communication with members or stakeholders with flexible and powerful e-Marketing.  


Intelligence Reporting

Gain better visibility to make fast, effective decisions

Intelligence Reporting gives you a holistic view of your organization by seamlessly consolidating your data from ERP, reducing spreadsheet chaos, and improving collaboration. With Intelligence Reporting, you can automatically run and distribute fully customizable reports in Microsoft Excel, so you spend more time analyzing the data, and less time locating and preparing it. You have the choice to either customize the ready-to-use reports or create new reports to suit your organization’s unique requirements, ensuring that visibility of your information is always just a click away.


With BI and reporting, you could enjoy benefits including,

  1. Software that suits your organization’s needs
  2. Better insights for more informed decisions
  3. Save time with report automation
  4. Reports are ready to use
  5. Complete control over your finances
  6. Complete control over the level of detail in reports
  7. Automated report distribution


Human Resource Management (HRM)

We believe every organization, large or small, desires to have a complete and integrated management solution that fits for its most important asset and resource – its people. DW-iHR is an end-to-end human resource management system suitable for organizations of all sizes from simple single-user single-office to complicated large organization environments with multiple locations in any industries. DW-iHR provides you a full suite of powerful, reliable, scalable and integrated HRM solutions that fits your own HR management practice to effectively manage personnel, employment, contract, leave, attendance, roster, payroll, MPF and taxation in compliance with local employment regulations by streamlining and optimizing your HR management processes and workflows. With industry-specific designs, DW-iHR is optimized to meet the unique HR management needs and challenges of various businesses.


DW-iHR Modules:

  1. Staff and Employment Management
  2. Company and Contract Management
  3. Payroll Management
  4. Recruitment and Training Management
  5. MPF and Taxation Management
  1. Leave Management
  2. Attendance and Roster Management
  3. Staff Self-Service Portal
  4. Security Controls and System Administration
  5. Business Intelligence
How we can help
* Compulsory fields
Contact Us
Contact Us

搜尋
聯絡我們 : (852) 2185 1717
協會、商會、公會

協會、商會、公會的挑戰

面對今天急劇變化的環境,協會或公會正面對著各種挑戰,例如:預算管理、精簡營運流程、有效的活動策略及足夠的透明度等等。Data World針對協會或公會面對的各種難題,提供多種管理解決方案,包括會藉管理、採購管理 、客戶關係管理(CRM) 及人力資源管理 (HRM),幫助協會或公會解決各種難題 。與此同時,配合我們優越的會計及財務管理系統,能夠將不少繁複的程序自動化,實現高效率和提升透明度,減省運作時間和成本,並與會員建立良好而長久的關係。

 

為協會及機構而設的解決方案
會計及財務管理

一套有效的會計及財務管理系統,不但能夠幫助協會或公會準確地掌控資料,擁有更佳的決策能力及改善現金周轉,還能跟上協會或公會發展的步伐。由基本的功能,如:生成和發出訂單、處理發票、管理預算、到計算繁複的項目成本,Data World的會計及財務管理系統屢獲殊榮,是一套可擴展、全web-based的會計及財務管理解決方案,協助協會或公會有效處理日常營運,完全依從財務法規,鞏固協會或公會的管理,全面提升表現。

 

  1. 全面的會計及財務管理

- 總賬

- 應付賬款

- 應收賬款

- 銀行對帳

- 列印支票和表格

 

  1. 有效的預算及計劃

監控您的預算和計劃,令您能有效建立精確的預算和預測,建立更精準的機構表現分析及報告。

 

  1. 簡易管理應付賬款
  2. 更快獲取應收賬款
  3. 快速銀行對賬
  4. 通過多維分析 (multi-dimensional analysis),使用者能進一步了解機構的財政狀況
  5. 深層剖析(向下鑽取Drill down)的會計及財務管理工具

 

採購管理

透過精簡的採購流程去鞏固與供應商的關係,加強互動

利用自動化程序,增加在採購過程上各方面的能見度,讓你更快作出合適的決定。Data World 的採購管理系統讓您的採購申請、訂單、收據、發票及收益管理等時刻保持同步,節省時間。系統的高透明度意味著每位使用者都可以透過實時智能在工作上保持一致的步伐。

 

採購訂單

採購訂單是一套高效益採購管理系統中不可或缺的部份,採購訂單能與應付賬款、庫存監控和訂單輸入完全整合,由此提升效率和減省庫存浪費,同時與供應商及客戶建立良好關系。

  1. 追蹤您的最合適的供應商,並取得最佳的價格、條款及交貨時間
  2. 自動更新主動、常規、未來及空白的採購訂單
  3. 整合多宗採購訂單至單一收據,及整合多宗收據至單一發票
  4. 支援不同的成本計算模式,如最近期成本、標準成本、平均成本、供應商成本、和最後單位成
  5. 從庫存監控的再訂購信息或訂單輸入,自動生成採購訂單

 

會籍管理

提升會籍管理的效率

精簡行政管理流程是機構或協會必須重視的一環。Data World全面的管理解決方案,讓您可以將會籍管理自動化,減省行政處理時間,從而有更多時間專注於會員的增長。通過我們的系統,您能夠輕鬆處理大批會員和捐款人的資料,並追蹤表現。您亦可以簡化數據管理和會籍報告,減省文書處理程序和工作量。而儀表板(dashboard)及報告工具,讓您能快速分析和分享實時準確的資訊,助您作出正確的決策。

 

運用功能強大的e-marketing方案擴展協會或機構的規模

作為極具價值的方案,e-Marketing幫助您計劃、執行和檢討每個活動的成效,讓您將正確的信息輕易傳達給目標受眾,使用 e-Marketing,您可以製作電子報給您的會員或訂閱者,建立全自動以行為觸發的訊息,同時優化傳送時間。我們靈活及功能強大的 e-Marketing解決方案讓您可以有效運用會員資料設計個人化和針對性的電郵,並增進與會員或持份者的互動和溝通。

 

智能報告

的洞察力,幫助您更快地作出有效的決定

智能報表(Intelligence Reporting)幫助您將ERP的數據無縫整合,獲取智能報表,從而全面檢視您的業務,減少混亂及改善內部協作。通過智能報表,您可以在Microsoft Excel自訂及自動分發報表,節省整理及預備報表的時間,從而花更多的時間專注在分析上。您可以使用系統預設的報表格式或重新自訂符合協會或公會需求的報表,令您短時間內就能得到所需要資料。

 

 

使用商業智能(BI) 匯報的優勢:

  1. 切合機構或公會需要的軟件
  2. 有更佳的洞察力以便作出明智的決定
  3. 透過自動化報表節省時間
  4. 隨時可用的報表
  5. 完全掌控您的財務狀況
  6. 完全掌握報表中各個細節的級別
  7. 自動化的報表分佈

 

人力資源管理(HRM)

我們相信無論是大型或小型的機構,都渴求一套完善及整合的系統去管理其最重要的資產及資源 ── 員工。DW-iHR是一套端對端的人力資源管理方案,適合各行各業不同規模的公司或機構,由單一用戶單一工作地點的小型公司或機構,到擁有眾多用戶及工作地點的大型公司或機構,都可以滿足其人力資源管理之需要。 DW-iHR尤其針對特定行業的獨特需要而設計,能夠有效解決其人力資源管理的需要及挑戰。系統可透過網路操作(web-based) ,讓僱主及員工可以隨時隨地透過既安全又簡單易用的平台有效地進行人力資源管理。

 

DW-iHR 模組:

  1. 僱員管理
  2. 公司與合約管理
  3. 薪酬管理
  4. 招聘和培訓管理
  5. 強積金及稅務管理
  1. 假期管理
  2. 編更及考勤管理
  3. 員工自助系統
  4. 安全控制和系統管理
  5. 商業智能
最新消息
NGO 全面實現數碼轉型、系統升級講座
Self Photos / Files - ERP HRM SYSTEM全面實現數碼轉型
AI 驅動、服務單位全面管理、採購到付款、開支管理、Power BI、Cloud ERP、 無紙化、ESG 、HRM

 

日期: 10 Jul 2024 

 

時間: 3:00pm - 4:30pm

地點: 香港青年協會大廈

日期: 10 Jul 2024
立即登記
聯繫我們
* 必須填寫
聯絡我們
聯絡我們