Search
Call us : (852) 2185 1717

As the leading solution provider in the region, we offer a range of world-class products, including Epicor, Sage X3, Sage 300(Accpac), Sage CRM and Microsoft Dynamics 365 to fulfill the unique needs of various enterprises and organizations. We also deliver a full suite of powerful, reliable, scalable and integrated HRM product, DW-iHR that fits HR management practice of specific industries.

Epicor ERP Epicor ERP
Leading global Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) solution designed for Manufacturing and Service industries to build lasting competitive advantage

Epicor Software is a global leader delivering business software solutions to Manufacturing, Services, Distribution and Wholesale, Hospitality, Retail and NGO. With 20,000 customers in over 150 countries, Epicor provides integrated Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP), Customer Relationship Management (CRM), Accounting and Financial Management, Manufacturing Execution System (MES) and Supply Chain Management (SCM) that enable companies to drive increased efficiency and improve profitability.

Accpac Sage Accpac Sage
Suites of World-class Business Management Solutions (BMS) developed for any businesses of any sizes in any industries to manage their entire business across the globe

Sage is a world-leading supplier of accounting and business management software (Accpac) to small and midsized businesses. With more than 6.4 million customers, Sage’s purpose is to help customers run their businesses more effectively—helping them gain greater insight into their business activities and providing them with lasting benefits by automating their business processes.

 

MP-Gold-(one-line)- MP-Gold-(one-line)-
End-to-end applications that work great on their own and even better together

Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq “MSFT”) is the worldwide leader in software, services, devices and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential. Microsoft is the leading platform and productivity company for the mobile-first, cloud-first world, and its mission is to empower every person and every organization on the planet to achieve more. As of 31 March 2017, Microsoft had a workforce of 124,293 employees worldwide and as of 30 June 2017, it had 123 subsidiaries around the world.

DW-iHR HRMS DW-iHR HRMS
Industry-specific Human Resource Management (HRM) solution designed for the unique needs of contract/project-based businesses, labor-intensive industries, NGOs and Education

With industry-specific designs, DW-iHR is optimized to meet the unique HR management needs and challenges of various industries, including Construction and Engineering, Cleaning and Environmental Services, Property Management, Security and Guarding, NGO and Education, Beauty and Care, Retail, Hospitality and Residential Care. Making use of the advanced internet technologies, DW-iHR is a completely web-based system that provides a secure and easy-to-use HR management platform for both employers and employees to work anywhere, anytime.

 

acronis acronis
Acronis is a leading backup software, disaster recovery, and secure data access provider to consumers, small-medium businesses, and enterprises

Acronis sets the standard for hybrid cloud data protection through its backup, disaster recovery, and secure file sync and share solutions. Powered by the Acronis AnyData Engine and set apart by its image technology, Acronis delivers easy, complete and affordable data protection of all files, applications and operating systems across any environment—virtual, physical, cloud and mobile. Founded in 2003, Acronis protects the data of over 5 million consumers and 500,000 businesses in over 145 countries.

 

How we can help
* Compulsory fields
Contact Us
Contact Us

搜尋
聯絡我們 : (852) 2185 1717

Data World 為國際領先的企業管理解決方案供應商,我們提供一系列國際頂級產品去滿足不同公司和機構的獨特需要,包括 Epicor, Sage X3, Sage 300 (Accpac), Sage CRM, Microsoft Dynamics 365 及 Microsoft Azure。除此之外,我們還提供一套功能強大、可靠完善、可擴展及易於整合的人力資源管理系統 — DW-iHR, 適合特定行業的人力資源管理的獨特需要。

Epicor ERP Epicor ERP
全球領先的企業資源規劃(ERP) 解決方案,專為製造業和服務業而設, 助你建立持續競爭優勢

Epicor Software是企業解決方案的領導者,方案專為製造業、服務業、分銷及批發業、餐飲與酒店業、零售業及NGO而設,解決行業需要。於全球150多個國家擁有超過20,000多名客戶,Epicor提供整合的企業資源規劃(ERP)、客戶關係管理(CRM) 、財務管理、製造執行系統(MES) 及供應鏈管理(SCM)等,幫助企業提升績效和盈利。

 

Accpac Sage Accpac Sage
世界級企業管理解決方案 (BMS) ,適合各行各業不同規模的企業, 助你管理全球業務,運籌帷幄﹗

Sage 是世界一流的會計及商業管理軟件供應商,專為小型至中型企業而設,在全球擁有超過6,400,000客戶,致力幫助客戶可更有效地進行營運,獲取更佳的商業洞察力,以及透過自動化流程提供持續的效益予客戶。

 

MP-Gold-(one-line)- MP-Gold-(one-line)-
端對端應用程式本身就具備強大功能,相互結合後更能發揮加乘的能力

微軟公司(納斯達克 “MSFT”)成立於1975年,是全球領先的軟件、服務、設備及解決方案供應商,幫助人們和企業充分發揮其潛力。微軟是以移動為先、以雲端為先的世界領先平台和生產力公司,其使命是使地球上每一個人、每一家企業可以成就更多。截至2017年3月31日,微軟在全球擁有124,293名員工,而截至2017年6月30日,在全球則擁有123家子公司。

DW-iHR HRMS DW-iHR HRMS
專為有獨特需求的項目/合約型企業、勞動密集型行業、非政府組織(NGO)和教育機構等特定行業而設的人力資源管理(HRM)解決方案

DW-iHR是專為建造及工程、環境及衛生保潔服務行業、物業管理、保安及護衛、NGO、教育、美容及護理、零售、餐飲與酒店、院舍護理業等特定行業而設計的人力資源管理(HRM)方案,針對行業獨特需要而設,解決其人力資源的難題及挑戰。系統可透過網路操作(web-based) ,讓僱主及員工可以隨時隨地透過既安全又簡單易用的平台有效地進行人力資源管理。

acronis acronis
Acronis 是領先業界的備份軟體、災難復原與安全資料存取供應商,滿足消費者、中小企業與大型企業的需求

安克諾斯Acronis以備份、雲端儲存、災難還原、安全存取解決方案奠定了嶄新的混合雲端資料安全保護標準。透過AnyData Engine及影像技術,為虛擬、實體、雲端、行動等任何環境中的所有檔案、應用程式、系統等,提供簡單、完整、安全的備份與還原技術。安克諾斯Acronis成立於2003年,為全球145餘個國家中超過50萬家企業、5百萬名消費者提供資料保護,擁有超過100項專利登記並獲媒體提名為年度最佳產品。

聯繫我們
* 必須填寫
聯絡我們
聯絡我們