Search
Call us : (852) 2185 1717
Dedicated Fund on Branding, Upgrading and Domestics Sales (BUD)

The solutions (Epicor and Sage X3 ERP) provided by Data World Solution Limited are all within the scope of TVP funding!

 

For the scope of funding, please visit

https://mainland.bud.hkpc.org/

 

For the solutions provided by Data World Solutions Limited, please click the following link:

 

The details of the BUD are as follows:

 

Introduction

 

To help Hong Kong enterprises capture the opportunities arising from the National 12th Five-Year Plan, the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government set up a “Dedicated Fund on Branding, Upgrading and Domestics Sales” (the BUD Fund) of $1 billion in June 2012. To help SMEs, including start-ups, grasp economic opportunities and boost their competitiveness, the 2018-19 Budget proposed to extend the geographical scope of the BUD Fund to include the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) markets by launching the “ASEAN Programme”, and to increase the cumulative funding ceiling per enterprise for projects involving the Mainland China Market (the “Mainland Programme”).

The 2019-20 Budget proposed to further extend the scope of the Fund to include all economics with which Hong Kong had sign the Free Trade Agreements (FTAs), to launch the "FTA Programme" (submuming thereunder the ASEAN Programme. Enabling enterprises to explore the new markets and new business opportunities

 

 

Who are eligible to apply?

 

All non-listed enterprises registered in Hong Kong under the Business Registration Ordinance (Chapter 310) with substantive business operations in Hong Kong are eligible to apply, irrespective of whether they belong to the manufacturing or service sector or whether they already have any business operations in the FTA economics and the Mainland China.

 

 

What is the funding amount?

 

Funding will be provided on a matching basis, i.e. the Government will cover a maximum of 50% of the total approved project cost and the enterprise has to contribute no less than 50% of the total project cost in cash. During the tenure of the BUD Fund, each enterprise may obtain funding for a maximum of forty approved projects and the total cumulative funding amount is $4,000,000 under the “Mainland Programme” and the “FTA Programme”.

 

 

What kind of projects will be funded by BUD?

Any projects that assist individual Hong Kong enterprises in exploring and developing the Mainland China and FTA economics markets through developing brands, upgrading and restructuring operations and promoting sales are eligible.

 

 

Is there any restriction on the project duration?

Each funded project should be completed within 24 months.

 

 

BUD includes ‘Mainland Programme’ and ‘FTA Programme’ 

 

Mainland Programme: To provide funding support for individual Hong Kong enterprises to undertake projects to develop brands, upgrade and restructure their business operations and promote sales in the Mainland China, so as to enhance their competitiveness and to facilitate their business development.

Click here for details.

 

FTA Programme: The BUD "FTA Programme" which covers applications for undertaking projects to develop the markets of ASEAN (i.e. Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam), Australia, Chile, the four member states of the European Free Trade Association (i.e. Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland), Georgia, Macao and New Zealand.
Click here for details.

 

# The above information of BUD is quoted from the official BUD  website (https://mainland.bud.hkpc.org/) and summarized by Data World Solutions Limited.  Since the official BUD webpage is a third-party webpage, Data World Solutions Limited cannot guarantee that its information or content will not be updated, removed, or deleted.

 

If you are interested in applying for BUD, please click here to fill in the inquiry form!

 

For any enquiries, please contact us at 2185 1717 or by email: info.solutions@dataworld.com.hk

How we can help
* Compulsory fields
Contact Us
Contact Us

搜尋
聯絡我們 : (852) 2185 1717
發展品牌、升級轉型及拓展內銷市場的專項基金 (BUD)

Data World Solution Limited 提供的解決方案 - Epicor & Sage X3 ERP 符合TVP的資助範圍﹗

 

有關資助範圍,請瀏覽:

https://mainland.bud.hkpc.org/

 

有關Data World Solutions Limited 提供的ERP 方案,請按以下連結:

 

 

BUD詳細資料如下:

 

引言

為協助香港企業把握國家「十二. 五」規劃的機 遇,香港特別行政區政 府於 2012 年 6 月推出 一項總值 10 億 元的「發展品牌、升級轉型及拓 展內銷市場的專項基金」(簡稱「BUD 專項基 金」)。為協助中小企業,包括初創企業,把握 經濟機遇和提升競爭力,2018-19 年度《財政預 算案》提 出把「BUD 專項基金」的資助地域範 圍擴大至東盟市場,並推出「東盟計劃」,及提 高資助個別企業推行內地項目 (內地計劃)的累計 資助上限。

2019-20 年度《財政預算案》更建議進一步推出 優化措施,擴大基金的資助適用範圍至 涵蓋所 有與香港簽署自貿協定的經濟體,推出「自貿協 定計劃」(現行的東盟計劃將被納入其下),讓企 業可開拓新市場及新商機。

 

 

申請資格

所有按照《商業登記條例》(第310章)在香港登記,並在香港有實質業務運作的非上市企業,均符合資格申請資助。不論是從事製造或服務行業,或是否已在中國內地及自貿協定經濟體有業務運作,均符合資格申請資助。

 

 

資助金額

資助按對等原則提供,即政府最多資 助個別項目總核准開支的 50%,而企 業須以現金形式承擔不少於該項目總 核准開支的 50%。在基金的申請期 內,每家企業最多可在「內地計劃」 及「自貿協定計劃」共獲資助四十個 核准項目及合共最高累積資助金額 (「內地計劃」和「自貿協定計劃」) 為港幣四百萬元正。

 

資助範圍

任何有助個別香港企業透過發展品牌、升級轉型及/或拓展中國內地及自貿協定經濟體之項目均可申請資助。

 

項目時間

每個獲資助項目須於不多於24個月內完成。

 

 

項目可分為「內地計劃」及「自貿協定計劃」

 

「內地計劃」:資助個別香港企業推行有關發展品牌、升級轉型和拓展內銷的項目,從而提升他們在內地的競爭力,促進他們在內地業務的發展。詳情請按此

「自貿協定計劃」:BUD專項基金「自貿協定計劃」涵蓋的資助適用地域範圍包括東盟的成員國(即文萊、柬埔寨、印尼、老撾、馬來西亞、緬甸、菲律賓、新加坡、泰國和越南。)、澳洲、智利、歐洲自由貿易聯盟國家(冰島、列支敦士登、挪威、瑞士)、格魯吉亞、澳門和新西蘭。詳情請按此

 

# 以上資料摘取BUD官方網頁:https://www.bud.hkpc.org/由於BUD官方網頁為第三方網頁,Data World Solutions Limited 並不能保證其資料或信息不會更新、移除或刪減等。

 

如有興趣申請BUD,請按此填寫查詢表格﹗

如有任何查詢,歡迎聯絡我們 (email: info.solutions@dataworld.com.hk / Tel: 21851717)

聯繫我們
* 必須填寫
聯絡我們
聯絡我們