Call us : (852) 2185 1717
Sage X3

Sage X3 Solutions

Sage X3 offers powerful functionality that can be configured to meet your unique way of doing business.


Its flexible data model supports complex organizational deployment and reporting structures, simplifying management across multiple facilities, companies or business units, regions and countries from a common installed instance of the solution.


 Self Photos / Files - Sage-X3-Diagram2

Sage X3 Benefits

Get more done, faster

Increase user productivity and accelerate adoption with an intuitive web user interface that users can easily personalize to work the way they do.


Go where your business takes you

Access your data on mobile devices, check your inventory, take customer orders, approve purchases, and view key performance indicators (KPIs) on the go.


Take back control over your processes

Eliminate inefficiencies, ensure compliance, and streamline operations with end-to-end integration of your business processes to control costs and improve profits.


Get the insight you need, when you need it

Evaluate risks and monitor performance in real-time with user dashboards, self-service business intelligence, and reporting tools.


Serve your customers better

Accelerate issue resolution and increase employee responsiveness with faster and simpler access to the information they need.


Expand to new markets or geographies

Increase capacity, implement new processes, manage new business units, or expand to new geographies with a flexible business management solution designed for growth and international trade.

Sage X3 Applications
Financial Management

Reduce costs and boost productivity with fast, integrated accounting and financial management software.


Sage X3 addresses complex finance and accounting management needs by equipping your business with flexible tools to improve financial reporting and compliance while gaining valuable insight into your business. The accounting and financial features of Sage X3 offer an end-to-end financial management solution, and addresses major functional domains including General Ledger, Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable, Fixed Assets, Budgets, Commitments, Cash and Bank Management and Cost Accounting and Dimensions.


Sage X3 Accounting and Finance enables your business to:

  1. Make confident business decisions based on accurate, comprehensive financial information
  2. Easily manage global accounting operations and configure for country-specific localization
  3. Accelerate financial processes including quotes to cash, collections and closes
  4. Proactively manage risks and compliance; improve visibility, transparency and accountability
Purchasing Management

Maximize efficiency throughout your supply chain from forecasting to shop floor to completion and delivery.


The purchasing management capabilities of Sage X3 covers the supply chain process from end-to-end including purchase planning, ordering, delivery, scheduling and receiving. Access the latest information about business partners and products, as well as, leverage the embedded analytical tools to monitor exchanges with suppliers to meet the main objectives of your purchasing department such as quality assurance, compliance with delivery dates, and purchase cost. Additionally, integrated purchasing management features of Sage X3 automatically connect into the accounting system through preliminary and firm commitments. This provides operational budget control from purchase requests to the issue of orders, and actual data is integrated automatically through management of invoices receivable and definitive invoices.


Purchasing Management is part of the distribution functionality within Sage X3, which also includes Sales Management, and Inventory and Warehouse Management. Sage X3 addresses the needs of your organization out of the box, including:

  1. Supplier and Category Management
  2. Pricing and Discounts
  3. Purchase Delivery and Scheduling
  4. Purchase Requests
  5. Request for Proposal
  6. Purchase Orders
  7. Subcontracting
  8. Bid Management
  9. Multi-Level Signature Management
Inventory and Warehouse Management

Incorporate real-time inventory monitoring and powerful quality control capabilities


Sage X3 offers fully integrated inventory and warehouse management functionality to ensure real-time monitoring of your company's inventory and warehouse assets. Inventory control is fully user-definable on each site with the application of the multisite, multi-warehouse and multi-location management. The inventory and warehouse management capabilities of Sage X3 also incorporates some powerful quality control functions, also providing for total traceability of inventory quantities in real time, both upstream and downstream, by material flow management.


Sage Inventory Advisor is a cloud solution that helps companies reduce excess inventory and working capital, while eliminating stock-outs. It connects to Sage ERP data to deliver real-time health-check on the inventory that makes a difference to the bottom line, reduce the time spent on forecasts, and resolve the optimal investment required to achieve target fill rates. A cost-effective web and mobile solution, Sage Inventory Advisor is easy to use and slashes time spent on forecasts.

  1. Reduce excess inventory
  2. Reduce inventory investments
  3. Improve forecast
Sales Management

Equip your business with the ability to easily manage all aspects of sales workflow


Sage X3 enables your organization to monitor all sales information concerning customers or prospects, manage sales force assignment, and monitor corresponding targets and commissions. Additionally, the sales capabilities of Sage X3 provide a quick look at information concerning products, price lists, discounts, or carriers, among others.

Utilizing the sales management capabilities, Sage X3 equips your business to issue customer quotations, book orders and transmit order acknowledgements, manage contracts, display and allocate goods from stock, and manage the dispatch and loan of goods prior to invoicing.


Sales Management is part of the distribution functionality within Sage X3, which also includes Purchasing Management, and Inventory and Warehouse Management.


The main features of Sage X3 Sales Management include:

  1. Order Entry
  2. Quotes and Contracts
  3. Invoicing Reminders
  4. Pricing and Discounts
  5. Inventory Inquiry and Allocations
  6. Delivery and Shipping
  7. Sales Commissions
  8. Loans
  9. Customer Returns
  10. Credit Checking
  11. Inter-Company and Inter-site Sales
Customer Service

Take better care of your customers and your bottom line


Enhance your customer support, improve loyalty and retention, and boost sales with the integrated Customer Service capabilities of Sage X3. When used in association with the sales management function, Sage X3 Customer Service software enables your organization to improve management of customer relations, organize marketing campaigns, manage telemarketing and direct mail efforts and setup trade shows and press events.


This Customer Service software can be used by the sales force on a daily basis to monitor jobs and organize tasks (customer job monitoring, management of incoming and outgoing calls, tasks, meetings, and contacts), and is used in particular for comprehensive management of equipment populations and customer service operations.

Sage X3 Customer Service is designed from the start as a fully integrated component of Sage X3. The sales support functions are linked directly to Sage X3 Sales features, such as quotation management and sales order entry, saving significant entry time and fostering an error-free environment.


Features of Sage X3 Customer Service include:

  1. Customer Campaign Management
  2. Contract Management
  3. Sales Force Automation
  4. Customer Support
  5. Marketing Sales and After Sales Workbench


In addition to the built-in Customer Service functionality from Sage X3, Sage offers Sage CRM. Sage CRM manages every element of customer relationship management – from finding leads to managing marketing campaigns to delivering excellent customer service.

Manufacturing Management

Optimize operations, boost productivity, and improve customer satisfaction


Sage X3 supports all of the planning, scheduling and production control activities for either process or discrete manufacturing, and adapts to different manufacturing modes, including make-to-order, configure-to-order, assemble-to-order, make-to-stock and mixed-mode environments. It provides broad support for all of your planning, scheduling and production control activities, yet flexibly adapts to your diverse manufacturing modes.


For discrete manufacturers, Sage X3 Manufacturing Management offers a choice of production management methods—by job, order, or inventory. It also enables the monitoring of stock quantities, a management control function with calculation of forecast and actual costs, a finite capacity production scheduling function, a planning function incorporating a production coordination program, calculation of net requirements, and an overall production management function.


When it comes to process manufacturing, Sage X3 Manufacturing Management software is designed to support process manufacturers to achieve greater product and process consistency, while improving the ability to satisfy increasing customer demand. In particular, the advanced planning and control capabilities of Sage X3 Process Manufacturing Management use real-time and historical information to help manage inventory levels and costs, optimize product mix, reduce waste, and shorten product development cycles.


The embedded manufacturing management capabilities of Sage X3 addresses the needs of your organization out of the box, including:

  1. Bill of Materials
  2. Formula and Recipes
  3. Work and Cost Center Management
  4. Routings
  5. Forward Backward Scheduling
  6. Replenishment and Inter-Site Transfers
  7. Order Release
  8. Quality Control and Manufacturing Analysis
  9. Product Analytical Accounting


Brochure Download
Sage X3 Brochure (English version) PDF - 4.1 MB
Sage X3 - ERP for Food and Beverage Industry (English version) PDF - 3.2 MB
Sage X3 - ERP for Discrete Manufacturing (English version) PDF - 4.2 MB
Sage ERP X3 for Distribution Industry (English version) PDF - 5.1 MB
Sage ERP X3 for Distribution Industry (French version) PDF - 1.8 MB
Sage ERP X3 for Service Industries (French version) PDF - 2.4 MB
How we can help
* Compulsory fields
Contact Us
Contact Us

搜尋
聯絡我們 : (852) 2185 1717
Sage X3

Sage X3 解決方案

Sage X3 提供強大的功能以迎合您獨特的營運模式。

 

靈活的資料模塊支援複雜的組織部署及報告結構,將多個設施、多間公司、多個業務單位、跨國界地域營運的管理流程簡化,整合到統一的信息系統。

 

 Self Photos / Files - Sage-X3-Diagram2

Sage X3 效益

更快完成更多的工作

網絡用戶介面(Web User Interface)使用簡便,並可自訂個人化用戶介面,有助提升工作效率。

 

隨時隨地工作

系統以網路平台操作,只需利用流動裝置便可連接系統,隨時隨地查閱庫存量、處理客戶訂單、審批採購和查閱關鍵績效指標 (KPIs)。

 

控制您的流程

端對端的業務流程整合可以消除低效率、確保符合標準或規例、優化營運,從而有效控制成本,提高利潤。

 

有效洞悉您的需要

透過儀表板、自訂的實時智能及報告工具,幫助評估風險及監察表現,使您能迅速作出反應。

 

提供卓越的客戶服務

員工可簡單快捷地得到需要的資料,驅使更快地解決問題及提高員工反應靈敏度。

 

拓展新市場或地域

專為擴展型或國際貿易公司而設的彈性業務管理功能,可以增加系統容納的能力、執行新的流程、管理新的業務單位或拓展到新的地區。

 

Sage X3 特點 與 功能
財務管理

透過嶄新、整合的會計及財務管理軟件,降低成本、增加工作效率

 

Sage X3 提供靈活的管理工具,讓您輕鬆解決財務上的複雜問題,改善財務報告,使其符合財務法規,得到更有價值的洞察力。Sage X3提供一個端對端的財務及會計解決方案,涵蓋總帳管理、應付/應收帳款、固定資產、預算、承付款項、現金與銀行管理和成本會計及分析碼等功能。

 

Sage X3會計與財務功能使您的企業:

  1. 利用準確全面的財務資料作出充滿信心的決策
  2. 容易管理全球多個營運點的財務,更可為特定國家財務的需求建立當地化配置
  3. 加快財務流程,包括:報價、收款、成交等
  4. 主動管理風險和遵從法規;提高能見度、透明度及改善問責機制
採購管理

最大限度地提高供應鏈管理的效率,從預測到生產,從製品完成到運送

 

採購管理覆蓋整個供應鏈過程包括採購計劃、下單、運送、時間安排和收貨。您可以獲得商業伙伴和產品的最新資訊,利用嵌入的分析工具去監察與供應商的交流以達到採購部主要的目的如品質保證、如期交貨和採購成本。此外,採購管理模組更與財務系統自動連結,幫助了從申請採購到下單的預算控制,而實際數據會通過應收發票和最終發票的管理自動整合而成。

 

採購管理是Sage X3分銷功能的其中一部分,還包括銷售管理和庫存與倉庫管理。

Sage X3可以解決遠超於您期待的需求,包括:

  1. 供應商和類別管理
  2. 價格與折扣
  3. 採購運送和時間安排
  4. 採購申請
  5. 採購訂單
  6. 分包
  7. 招標/投標管理
  8. 多重簽署(審批)管理
庫存與倉庫管理

強大的實時庫存及品質監控能力集於一身

 

Sage X3完整整合之庫存與倉庫管理功能確保實時監控公司的庫存和倉庫資產。可自訂管理單一站點、多個站點、多個倉庫和多個地點的庫存管理。庫存與倉庫管理功能融合強大的品質控制功能,通過庫存流動管理可實時追蹤到正向(Forward)或逆向(Backward)的庫存數量。

 

Sage Inventory Advisor是一個雲端解決方案,幫助公司減少過剩的庫存及人力資源,同時消除缺貨。它更與Sage ERP 數據連接,能實時提供庫存的健康狀況,顯示現時庫存量與底線之間的差異,減少用作預測的時間,和解決實現目標的填充率所需的最佳投資。Sage Inventory Advisor是一個符合成本效益的雲端解決方案,簡單易用,亦能河減省用作預測的時間。

  1. 減少過剩的庫存
  2. 減少庫存的投資
  3. 改善預測
銷售管理

讓您具備輕鬆管理全方位的銷售流程的能力

 

Sage X3讓您能監測所有銷售資料包括現有或潛在客戶,管理銷售人員的工作分配、相關銷售目標及佣金。您更可以快速瀏覽有關的產品資料、價格表、折扣或運輸等等。除此之外,您更可以透過系統發出報價單、預定訂單和發送訂單確認、管理合約、分配存貨及管理發出發票前已運送的貨物和借貨。


銷售管理是Sage X3分銷功能的其中一部分,還有採購管理和庫存與倉庫管理。

 

銷售管理的特點包括:

  1. 訂單輸入
  2. 報價單及合約管理
  3. 發票提醒
  4. 價格和折扣
  5. 查詢庫存及存貨分配
  6. 發貨及運輸
  7. 銷售佣金
  8. 貸款管理
  9. 客戶退貨處理
  10. 信用檢查
  11. 公司間或站點間的銷售
客戶服務

妥善照顧客戶和公司的底線

 

Sage X3協助您增強對客戶的支援、改善客戶忠誠度和促進銷售。當與銷售管理功能並用的時候,Sage X3客戶服務功能可以令您改善與客戶的關係、籌備行銷活動、管理電話營銷及電郵廣告、安排展覽及新聞發佈會等。銷售人員可以利用客戶服務功能每天監察及組織工作,例如:管理客戶工作、撥入或撥出電話管理、相關任務、會議及合約管理等。客戶服務功能也適用於客戶服務營運及設備的全面管理。

 

Sage X3的客戶服務功能從一開始已是作為Sage X3 一套完全整合的模組而設計。支持銷售的功能是直接連繫到銷售管理模組,例如報價單管理和訂單輸入,讓您節省輸入的時間,同時建立一個無錯誤的環境。

 

Sage X3客戶服務特點包括:

  1. Customer客戶營銷活動管理
  2. 合約管理
  3. 銷售自動化
  4. 客戶支援
  5. 行銷活動及分析成效

 

除了Sage X3內置客戶服務功能外,Sage 還提供Sage CRM系統。Sage CRM能有效管理客戶關係,包括發掘新潛在客戶、管理行銷活動及提供優越的客戶服務。

製造管理

優化營運,提高生產力及改善客戶滿意度

 

Sage X3不管對任何流程或離散型生產都支持所有規劃、排程及生產控制活動,亦靈活地適應不同的製造方式,包括按訂單式生產 (make-to-order)、客製化生產 (configure-to-order manufacturers)、面向訂單裝配(assemble-to-order)、按庫存式生產 (make-to-stock)與混合模式 (mixed-mode)。

 

Sage X3為離散型製造業提供生產管理的方法,就是透過工作、訂單或庫存進行管理。它提供了監察存貨數量、管理控制功能去計算預算和實際成本、有限容量的生產排程功能、結合生產協調方案的規劃功能、計算淨需求(Net requirement) 功能以及整體的生產管理功能。

 

對於流程式製造,Sage X3的製造管理軟件支援流程式製造企業去完成更好的產品和流程一致性,也改善滿足客戶不斷增加需求的能力。Sage X3流程式製造管理利用實時及過往的資料去幫助管理存貨水平與成本,優化產品結構,減少浪費和縮短產品開發週期,提供了卓越的規劃及控制能力。

 

Sage X3 內置的製造管理功能全面解決您的需求:

  1. 物料清單(BOM)
  2. 配方
  3. 工作和成本中心管理
  4. 行程安排
  5. 正向/逆向排程
  6. 補充及站點間轉移
  7. 發放訂單
  8. 品質控制及生產分析
  9. 產品分析會計
文件下載
Sage X3 Brochure (English version) PDF - 4.1 MB
Sage X3 - ERP for Food and Beverage Industry (English version) PDF - 3.2 MB
Sage X3 - ERP for Discrete Manufacturing (English version) PDF - 4.2 MB
Sage ERP X3 for Distribution Industry (English version) PDF - 5.1 MB
Sage ERP X3 for Distribution Industry (French version) PDF - 1.8 MB
Sage ERP X3 for Service Industries (French version) PDF - 2.4 MB
資源
聯繫我們
* 必須填寫
聯絡我們
聯絡我們